Intelligent collection solutions.

A dedicated team.

100% Swiss Made.

Collecta briefly explained

Home - colleca ag

Intelligent solutions are changing the world of work for the better. They automate processes, simplify workflows and support decision-making. These criteria have a positive long-term impact on business and form the basis of our solution approaches.

Our team lives debt collection every day. We test and use our applications ourselves and are in constant contact with customers. Users and programmers work hand in hand, with room for innovation and initiative. This leads to customer proximity and a high level of commitment from everyone involved.

Debt collection is country-specific and takes into account the respective jurisdiction of a country. We develop our solutions in Switzerland. Sensitive data is stored exclusively in Swiss data centers.

Collecta connections

575 from 1166 eSchKG members use Collecta.

Over 300 customers throughout switzerland
Collecta references

References

Many of our customers do not hesitate to share their enthusiasm.

Home - colleca ag

Des solutions de recouvrement intelligentes.

Une équipe dédiée.

100% Fabriqué en Suisse.

Collecta en bref

Accueil - colleca ag

Les solutions intelligentes transforment le monde du travail pour le mieux. Elles automatisent les processus, simplifient les opérations et facilitent la prise de décision. Ces critères ont un impact positif sur l'activité à long terme et constituent la base de nos approches de solutions.

Notre équipe vit le recouvrement au quotidien. Nous testons et utilisons nous-mêmes nos applications et sommes en contact permanent avec nos clients. Les utilisateurs et les programmeurs travaillent main dans la main, avec de la place pour l'innovation et l'initiative personnelle. Cela se traduit par une proximité avec le client et un engagement fort de tous les participants.

Le recouvrement est spécifique à chaque pays et tient compte de la jurisprudence de chaque pays. Nous développons nos solutions en Suisse. Les données sensibles sont exclusivement stockées dans des centres de données suisses.

Connexions Collecta

587 de 1195 Les membres de la LPC utilisent Collecta.

Plus de 300 clients dans toute la Suisse
Références Collecta

Références

Nombre de nos clients n'hésitent pas à partager leur enthousiasme.

Accueil - colleca ag