Intelligent collection solutions.

A dedicated team.

100% Swiss Made.

Collecta briefly explained

Home - colleca ag

Intelligent solutions are changing the world of work for the better. They automate processes, simplify workflows and support decision-making. These criteria have a positive long-term impact on business and form the basis of our solution approaches.

Our team lives debt collection every day. We test and use our applications ourselves and are in constant contact with customers. Users and programmers work hand in hand, with room for innovation and initiative. This leads to customer proximity and a high level of commitment from everyone involved.

Debt collection is country-specific and takes into account the respective jurisdiction of a country. We develop our solutions in Switzerland. Sensitive data is stored exclusively in Swiss data centers.

Collecta connections

575 from 1166 eSchKG members use Collecta.

Over 300 customers throughout switzerland
Collecta references

References

Many of our customers do not hesitate to share their enthusiasm.

Home - colleca ag

Intelligente Inkasso-Lösungen.

Ein engagiertes Team.

100% Swiss Made.

Collecta kurz erklärt

Home – colleca ag

Intelligente Lösungen verändern die Arbeitswelt zum Besseren. Sie automatisieren Prozesse, vereinfachen Abläufe und unterstützen die Entscheidungsfindung. Diese Kriterien wirken sich langfristig positiv auf das Geschäft aus und bilden die Basis unserer Lösungsansätze.

Unser Team lebt Inkasso jeden Tag. Wir testen und wenden unsere Applikationen selber an und stehen in ständigem Kontakt mit Kundinnen und Kunden. Anwenderinnen und Programmierer arbeiten Hand in Hand, mit Raum für Innovation und Eigeninitiative. Das führt zu Kundennähe und einem hohen Engagement aller Beteiligten.

Inkasso ist länderspezifisch und trägt der jeweiligen Rechtsprechung eines Landes Rechnung. Wir entwickeln unsere Lösungen in der Schweiz. Die sensiblen Daten werden ausschliesslich in Schweizer Rechenzentren gespeichert.

Collecta anbindungen

587 von 1195 eSchKG-Mitgliedern verwenden Collecta.

Über 300 kunden in der ganzen schweiz
Collecta referenzen

Referenzen

Viele unserer Kundinnen und Kunden zögern nicht, ihre Begeisterung zu teilen.

Home – colleca ag